Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Moe's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Moe's Restaurant

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Moe's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Djenk1983 15 days ago

lobster pierogies

This has been our go to every time we visit. Everything about this dish is perfect. From the mushrooms, generous portion of perfectly cooked lobster, to the sauce the pirogies are basted in. Really hits all the umami spots!

Ronaldwearsch about 1 month ago

scallops

I enjoyed my dining experience at Moe's. The sea scallops with risotto entrée was perfection. The service was also excellent. The tables were placed far enough apart that I felt very safe in the restaurant. If you haven't stopped yet, I would certainly recommend it. I believe in supporting locally owned restaurants. Moe's is at the top of my list.

Tevorkk about 1 month ago

soup of the day

I had the corn chowder absolutely delicious , the best!!! I took a quart home ate it all by myself amazing !!!!!

Nateniesch about 2 months ago

tenderloin

One of the best dinners I have ever had!

Kelly 3 months ago

fresh tomato mozzarella salad

Absolutely delicious!!

Rosewiczr 3 months ago

moe betta burger

Being from Olmsted Falls, a 40 minute drive via the turnpike, we are always looking to explore alternate dining options. We think we have found it at Moe's. The Moe Betta Burger was perfectly prepared and very tasty. The special sauce makes the burger. We also got the fresh cut french fries which are very well made. Moe's is a great spot to stop for a quick bite or an elegant dining experience of which we have done both.

Janice 3 months ago

scallops

The scallops are my favorite! The risotto is perfect and who doesn't love scallops and lobster. I think Mo makes the best risotto in the state.

Rhonda 3 months ago

fresh tomato mozzarella salad

Fresh, and delicious! I crave this salad, next time I'm getting the full size. Yum! 🙂

Cbarney711 4 months ago

lobster pierogies

Simply delicious! They were stuffed full but also not heavy at the same time!

Vdunlap 4 months ago

walleye

The walleye was AMAZING, I hope it gets added to the menu full time. Will definitely be back to order again and again!

Michelle 5 months ago

moe betta grilled chicken

Best chicken sandwich I've ever tasted. Special sauce was incredible. Fresh French fries were also amazing.

Mikernauer 5 months ago

walleye

First, we started with the crab cake appetizer served with an nice aioli. It had a nice pan crisp to it. Next, we had the walleye dinner. It was prepared with a pecan crust and served with asparagus cooked to perfection.

Amyt2384 5 months ago

moe betta burger

Moe's burgers are outstanding! Great grilled flavor. Ordered these for takeout along with homemade chips and potato salad. The best!

Kae38 5 months ago

salmon

Moe's is our go to for anniversary and special occasion dinners. My favorite dish was a special duck dish with a waffle, and it was easily the best combination I have ever had. I have had duck in Paris and this rivaled it. Moe's gives you fancy and incredible food with a cozy, classy vibe. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a delectable dining experience!

Annabrasko 5 months ago

braised short rib sliders

These were the best sliders we have ever had! Everything about them were just perfect to the buttery soft bun, the sauce and cheese, and the braised short ribs were so tender and delicious. I will order these every time! As this was our first time visiting Moes we will DEFINITELY be back.

Tatescakes10 6 months ago

moe betta burger

We get this every time that we come to Moes. It is wonderful and the best burgers around.

Sandy 6 months ago

spinach salad

A very good salad..spinach was fresh,clean. Dressing was perfect match. Also had Tater tots...OMG ..the bomb!

Embryo154 6 months ago

lamb

This dish was spot on,you won't go wrong Choosing this restaurant

Monicamayi96 6 months ago

moe's chicken salad

Love the chicken salad here. Not to sweet or savory, its a perfect balance of both. Their potato salad is also wonderful.

Cheryl 7 months ago

scallops

What a carry out dinner! The scallops were perfectly done with green beans and corn pudding to round out the plate. Great dressing for the accompanying salad. I'm full.

Sharon 18 days ago

roasted portobello and vegetable stack

This sandwich is one of my all-time favorites. The veggies are always flavorful, the sauce adds a special touch and the bread/bun is always fresh and delicious.

Skab1965 about 1 month ago

chicken

Had dinner with friends recently. Great wine list! Airline chicken was crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside. Served over yummy butternut squash ravioli tossed in buttery, tarragon, cream sauce! So delicious! Bread pudding and peanut butter pie finished off this perfect autumnal feast!!!

Dlyngholm about 2 months ago

creme brulee

Good grief. The texture is devine. Subtle vanilla flavor.

Rebecxa about 2 months ago

lobster pierogies

Seriously delicious! Melts in your mouth! And the Caesar salad is the best I've ever had!

Kelly 3 months ago

lobster pierogies

Delicious 😋

Candacejostafford 3 months ago

moe betta burger

This is hands down one of the best burgers (Moe's betta burger) you'll eat. My husband and I always get it when we come, and it comes with fries! I prefer to swap out regular fries for sweet potato fries too cause they're so delicious and better in my opinion (my husband disagrees!) The tavern is more laid back while the dining side is perfect for that romantic date setting! It's a quaint restaurant in the heart of the falls, everyone needs to visit!

Nwisor 3 months ago

braised short rib sliders

This place is awesome great food great service thank you so much

Warner 4 months ago

house salad

My go to item on the Moes menu is the house salad with salmon and a side of fries! They cook the salmon to perfection, the mixed greens are always fresh and the goat cheese and toppings balance with some sweetness. I highly recommend for lunch or dinner!

Andrew 4 months ago

walleye

I've had this dish, the Walleye, many times. I'm not sure when I should choose something different as I have yet to be disappointed with it. Today's might have been the best yet. Oh well, I'll probably order it again next time.

Trish 5 months ago

moe betta grilled chicken

Always delicious never dry

Cjrichdesign 5 months ago

moe betta burger

I like to consider my self a connoisseur of burgers. This is by far one of the best burgers in town. From the secret sauce to the sheer size of this burger. It's impossible not to smile while you fill your belly. If you're still hungry after the burger try the Peanut Butter Pie!

Currdir 5 months ago

walleye

This dish was incredible! My husband and I both ordered this and we are still talking about it.

Keith 5 months ago

braised short rib sliders

Amazing complexity of flavors with a melt in your mouth tenderness. Just the right combination of crispy onions with a hint of horseradish. Just love them!

Matthew 5 months ago

baked spinach dip

A-ma-ZING!

Laura 6 months ago

golden beet carpaccio

I wrote a review for last month's contest and I have not seen it in any of the reviews online. It was on this Golden Beet Carpaccio and it had some musical undertones to it. Did it get lost somehow? I also ended up having to give you two different email addresses because one of them wasn't accepted. It was weird. I believe it was a really great review, fun too, that my sister, Carol Cain and I worked really hard on and I just want to make sure you got it. If not, I'll be happy to send it in again. Thanks so much. Laura Harper; Jupiter FL

Deborah 6 months ago

braised short rib sliders

This is my favorite sandwich anywhere!

S2saps 6 months ago

bread pudding

Moe's bread pudding is the best anywhere! Any flavor is good! Always have dessert!

Laura 6 months ago

golden beet carpaccio

"Turn the Beat Around" at Moe's on Front Street when you order her Golden Beet Carpaccio salad. "It's So Easy" to fall in love with this salad, you'll be putting an extra beat in a song! "Imagine;" glistening golden beets accompianed with fennel, arugula, fresh orange slices & blue cheese all in harmony with Moe's signature citrus mustard vinaigrette. You'll "Never Miss a Beat" with this refreshing salad that says "Colour My World." And, "The Beat Goes On"...

Amorosojohnson 6 months ago

chicken

Moe talked me through a custom-catered menu for 10 people. Let me tell you that the food was scrumptious! The chicken was moist, the salmon was tender, and both tasted great! Then we added in Moe's decadent mac and cheese and some roasted broccoli and cauliflower drizzled with lemon! Delicious! Thanks Moe!

Meghanvidan 7 months ago

fresh tomato mozzarella salad

I chose to review the caprese salad because Moe's manages to take something that seems so simple and yet make it delicious. It is plated beautifully and bursting with flavor. The care they put into their smallest dishes-salads-is a reflection of the care they put into everything from service to dessert.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA