Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Moe's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kathy 29 days ago

beef

If you want a meal prepared to perfection, served by an attentive wait staff, go to Moe's! The Beef Wellington is an intimidating, challenging dish to prepare. The filet was golden, crispy brown on the outside, with a juicy pink color on the inside. Wrapped in light, flaky puff pastry it creates a zen-like experience. Surrounded by horse radish mash potatoes and sweet carrots it's a dish you could easily find in the best steak houses. My husband enjoyed the vegetable lasagna and we couldn't resist the Mac and Cheese. Moe's artistic, creative and attentive approach to dinning makes it a can't miss.

Kylight25 about 1 month ago

ribeye

Literally the BEST steak I've ever had. Always cooked to perfection and the sides are always delicious. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great date night

Itsallrelative2me about 1 month ago

crabby patty

We love crab cakes and are adventurous enough to try them everywhere we dine. While most restaurants present an ok version of our favorite dish, Moe's easily surpasses any local competition. Consistently great flavor, bright crisp topping....never disappointed. Definitely keeps us coming back.

Adfred05 about 2 months ago

scallops

Moe's is one of our favorite special occasion places and my husband and I look forward to it for days when we plan to go there. I almost always get a seafood dish when I go there as I don't eat meat, but I do eat fish. This time I had the scallops, which were perfect as usual. Every element of the dish was cooked perfectly and the lobster sherry sauce was so decadent - I still ate every bite! My husband dipped his steak in the little sauce I had left after my plate was empty. We also ordered dessert and were given something different on the house as they were out of what we ordered. I was not disappointed! The smoked maple bourbon ice cream was amazing! The food, service and atmosphere is always excellent.

Sara about 2 months ago

scallops

I've had several versions of scallop dinners at Moe's, but this was by far my favorite! I hope it sticks around for longer than one month, the lobster and gnocchi were such a great addition to the always perfect scallops!

Emthompson088 about 2 months ago

chicken

Everything was cooked perfectly. The food was great but service was better. I would recommend this spot to anyone!

Sarahsueanna about 2 months ago

scallops

First and foremost I have fortunately been able to try several items on this menu and everything is fantastic! Some of my all time favorites are their monthly scallop or salmon entree, the short rib sliders, the goat cheese salad, every single bread pudding and each risotto!! 😋 I have to stop my mouth is watering and I live 2.5 hours away from Moes now!! 😫

Sales 3 months ago

moe betta burger

The Moe Betta burger was fantastic! The beef was perfectly charred on the outside and cooked to perfection on the inside. The bacon was crispy. The vegetables were fresh and once combined together with their special sauce it was absolutely delicious. They use an 80/20 ground which made it juicy and flavorful!

Tkyer1 3 months ago

braised short rib sliders

Obsessed with these short rib sliders! I like to order these and their potato salad (also a favorite). I have never had a bad dish at Moe's. Also their cocktails are delicious and strong :))

Zavodnydental2950 3 months ago

ribeye

Great meal, large portion. Will order it again!

Emily 3 months ago

mushroom ravioli

These were the best mushroom raviolis I've ever had. I've been back two other times to get them since my first tasting and continue to be impressed with the flavor and quality.

Delacymoore 3 months ago

baked spinach dip

Delicious

Jsatina 3 months ago

moe betta grilled chicken

I will start off by saying that everything that I've had at Moe's restaurant is delicious. I've been there for lunch, dinner, and have had items from her catering department. Today, I will give my review on her Moe's Betta Chicken sandwich that I had catered for my son's graduation party. These sandwiches were the hit of the party and people were asking where they were from all night. I would highly recommend this sandwich to anyone who wants the best chicken sandwich in Cuyahoga Falls!!

Dferner19 3 months ago

tenderloin

Moe's is our go to place for date night and when celebrating special events. We love the rotating menu made with fresh, seasonal ingredients. Service is always friendly and spot on. I picked beef tenderloin as our favorite dish but honestly, we have tried and loved so many! We usual pick two that we both find interesting so we can share. SO highly recommended!!

Ottyfamily about 1 month ago

braised short rib sliders

Incredible!! Must have gone low and really slow on these delectables.

Mjchumita about 1 month ago

iceberg wedge salad

First time here on spur-of-the-moment with my husband. Sat at the bar. Great atmosphere and delicious salad! Small wedge was the perfect size and my husband's burger and fries were also great (he let me have a bite!). We will definitely be back!

Meweakley16 about 2 months ago

halibut

We went to Moes for our wedding anniversary and the experience not only was top notch but the food was incredible! I had the halibut with a lobster, cream linguine and was blown away from the first bite to the last! We can't wait to return for our next special occasion!

Kmbk1960 about 2 months ago

steamed mussels

My husband and I went to Moes tonight for the first time. Everything that we had was delicious. We had the baked Brie, stuffed banana peppers and the steamed mussels for appetizers. Each was delicious. We then had the house salad and the goat cheese salad. They were equally delicious. The waiter recommended a skinny lemon martini when I asked for a suggestion. It was perfect. Our waiter was very pleasant and polite. We would have loved to have tried one of the desserts but we were stuffed. We will definitely be back again. Thank you Moes for a lovely birthday night out. Kathy Kline

Faith about 2 months ago

tenderloin

Last night was our first time at Moe's, we were very impressed with every aspect of our dining experience. The atmosphere was fun, the staff was very attentive and the food was amazing! We had the pierogis for an appetizer, they were fabulous! My fiancé had the scallops and I had the beef tenderloin for dinner, both entrees were absolutely delicious! We had the maple bourbon ice cream for dessert, so good! We will definitely be back and plan to bring more people with us! Thank you all for a wonderful evening!

Ngehring about 2 months ago

not castros cuban sandwich

One of my favorite sandwiches. Love the mix of pickle, ham/pork, mustard and Swiss!

Jessica 2 months ago

short ribs

Delicious as usual. Moe's is a great hidden gem in the Falls. The service and food is wonderful!

Rachaelvealgd 3 months ago

duck

This is one of the best-prepared Duck dishes I have ever consumed. The duck was light moist and flavorful. I have since moved away from the area, but make it a point when I am in town to go to Moe's for lunch or dinner.

Elizabeth 3 months ago

scallops

We have gone to Moe's for 20+ years. It is always superb from the ambiance to the service to the fabulous food. Drink menu is always spot on as well. Consistently great! We even got engaged here, it's our go to for a sure thing! Liz

Samilees456 3 months ago

baked spinach dip

It was great :)

Phil12038 3 months ago

loaded tater tots

These are delicious. I have to order these every time I go. It is such a unique flavor. I've never had anything like it before.

Ggvicki 3 months ago

salmon

It actually does not matter what you try. Everything is wonderful!

Annelauxmanby 3 months ago

tenderloin

The tenderloin last week (August) was absolutely fantastic! Perfectly cooked and the balsamic glaze was great flavor! The summer grilled veggies and parmesan cauliflower were amazing as well!

Williams 3 months ago

scallops

We absolutely LOVE moe's!!! It is one of our favorites for date nights, birthdays, and get togethers with friends. The scallops and salmon are seriously out of this world.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA