Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Moe's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Moe's Restaurant

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Moe's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brian 8 days ago

goat cheese salad

I'm glad I got the large b/c it is so very good! Excellent, fresh greens and perfect dressing some of which I saved for a reminder and a salad & soup night later.

Hill7189 25 days ago

salmon

We visited Moe's Thursday night for dinner and drinks. The food and service were wonderful. The highlights were Moe's homemade White French salad dressing, perfectly cooked salmon topped with lobster, and the yummy hollandaise sauce. Definitely one of my favorite restaurants in the area. Moe even stopped by our table to visit. You can tell she has a passion for her work! Can't wait to go back.

Trlloyd2482 26 days ago

bread pudding

The best bread pudding I have had

Mskatesnyder 27 days ago

grilled beef tenderloin tips

The beef tenderloin was so juicy, tender and cooked to perfection! Highly recommend!

Dustin about 1 month ago

moe betta burger

Hand's down the best burger I have ever had. All other burgers pale in comparison. Moes is always that restaurant I recommend when people ask for recommendations or I take friends and family to that are out of town visiting.

Jethajec 19 days ago

fried mahi fish tacos

Ate multiple starter dishes last night including lobster pierogies, calamari, short rib sliders and mahi fish tacos. All of was excellent! The lobster pierogies came in a bowl with clumps of lobster and this tbis gravy. Not what I was expecting but so awesome! Calamari was in a siracha breading that was very tasty as well. Short rib sliders melted in your mouth and the mahi tacos, dressed in pineapple was great too. What an excellent place to celebrate a birthday.

Lisa 26 days ago

short ribs

Moe's is our guilty pleasure. My husband and I have had just about everything on the menu at one time or another! The calamari is to die for. The duck is always superb. The short ribs are also amazing! I have never had a dish that didn't make my mouth water. Such a hidden gem.

Tia 27 days ago

steamed mussels

This place is awesome for an drinks

Lorilchick 28 days ago

lamb

I don't typically give reviews but the lamb chops at Moe's deserve a shout out. I can consolidate the dining experience to one word: OUTSTANDING! The lamb was well seasoned and cooked perfectly. The bacon jam glaze is TO DIE FOR!!! My compliments to the chef!! You must try this dish!! Enjoy!

Leslie about 1 month ago

duck

There is always a perfect duck dish. The flavor combinations are wonderful.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA