Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Moe's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annelauxmanby 10 days ago

tenderloin

The tenderloin last week (August) was absolutely fantastic! Perfectly cooked and the balsamic glaze was great flavor! The summer grilled veggies and parmesan cauliflower were amazing as well!

Williams.Brittany 10 days ago

scallops

We absolutely LOVE moe's!!! It is one of our favorites for date nights, birthdays, and get togethers with friends. The scallops and salmon are seriously out of this world.

Hlccha12 4 months ago

bread pudding

I have never had a bad experience or dish at Moe's and we go once a month for the new menu! Great staff that make everyone feel welcome...highly recommend 👍‼️

Guest 7 months ago

ribeye

This steak was delicious and huge. I took half of it home and enjoyed it the next day.

Jpowell4242 8 months ago

vegetarian

This was wonderful! Have no trepidation about ordering this. The meat substitute is perfect texture and taste. I had to inquire about what they used and now make it my go-to for veggie meals.

Tmurph25 10 months ago

moe betta burger

One of the best burgers that I have ever had. We have been going here for years!!!

Gcongrov 10 months ago

crabby patty

Outstanding sandwich and house salad. Love the owner!

Guest about 1 year ago

walleye

Simply delicious

Michael about 1 year ago

duck

A most incredible combination of flavors... Available through the end of July.

Michael over 1 year ago

walleye

fantastic dish

Tkoutnik over 1 year ago

scallops

Had the scallops, LBC risotto and snap pea entrée this evening (5/24/18). Excellent blend of flavors. Highly recommend to you! Server ("Gabe"/Gabriel) was also one of the best we have experienced.

Guest over 1 year ago

housemade peanut butter pie

This is the BEST in the area ! Way to go Moe!

Krosenfeld100 over 1 year ago

walleye

I will order again!

Matt over 1 year ago

moe's chicken salad

Absolutely awesome, tender, and perfectly blended with fruit. My new favorite!

Dferner19 10 days ago

tenderloin

Moe's is our go to place for date night and when celebrating special events. We love the rotating menu made with fresh, seasonal ingredients. Service is always friendly and spot on. I picked beef tenderloin as our favorite dish but honestly, we have tried and loved so many! We usual pick two that we both find interesting so we can share. SO highly recommended!!

Jhartzler about 1 month ago

mushroom ravioli

I frequently bring groups of musicians and donors to Moe's. Last evening I brought a group of six, and we had an outstanding evening. We regularly request Ryan, who excels at all he does. He's an outstanding and attentive server, fun individual, and just knows how to make an evening special. I would like to commend Ryan and Moe's for always providing an outstanding experience for our guests. Jarrod Hartzler, Executive and Artistic Director, Tuesday Musical

James L Allen2002 6 months ago

sausage stuffed banana peppers

Outstanding spicy but not too hot

Guest 7 months ago

seabass

We had this dish last week, 4 of us ordered it because it looked soooo good. There was an issue in the kitchen that evening and well....we were very disappointed. I love the food here, we got a bad night! It cost us $200 in just those entrees alone, so that is why I felt like I wanted to speak my opinion! We will be back....

Amanda 10 months ago

pork

Absolutely loved it!!!

Jmwsmith4600 10 months ago

pork

The pumpkin gnocchi was one of the best things I have ever eaten. The pork was great too! I highly recommend this dish to anyone.

Guest about 1 year ago

duck

Sweet and savory were perfectly balanced.

Michael about 1 year ago

walleye

Amazing!

Pluedke about 1 year ago

walleye

Keep it rolling in July??

Guest over 1 year ago

housemade peanut butter pie

scrumptious i want to buy it

Guest over 1 year ago

lamb

The warm carrot, purple potato & chick pea salad, and fresh tzatziki were very nice.

Guest over 1 year ago

moe's chicken salad

Refreshingly delicious as only Moe could make it! The fresh fruit and date nut bread complete a light but filling meal. Have had it several times, always good! Congratulations on your 20 year Anniversary!

Julie over 1 year ago

housemade peanut butter pie

Delicious!!! A must try

Janis almost 2 years ago

scallops

My husband had this dish and he said it was just delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA