Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Moe's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Leoncrumpler 19 days ago

beef tenderloin

This a review of 20 years of Moes being the Crumpler families favorite place for date night, birthdays, anniversaries, or for my work events. Every year I bring Wayside Furniture's top performers for a feast. The staff is wonderful, the food is the best. We love Moes!

Rosewiczr 26 days ago

duck

By far, one of the best prepared dishes that we have tried so far. Mo's is new to us, we live in Olmsted Falls and babysit our grandson in Cuyahoga Falls on a weekly basis and were searching for an UPSCALE but reasonably priced restaurant with a variety of menu items and we think we have found it. The staff is very friendly and VERY accommodating and after only a few visits to date, the staff (bartender) calls us by name...... Very Impressive. Keep up the good work. Elaine & Rusty Rosewicz

Khardman about 2 months ago

freshly shucked oysters*

The chili mignonette is delicious!

Tami about 2 months ago

sea bass

Best meal in a long time, delicious and beautiful presentation. As always, the most friendly service.

Jmdeleo93 2 months ago

braised short rib sliders

Another standout and memorable plate of yumminess! Perfectly paired with a dirty martini!

Gjmurphy1979 2 months ago

braised short rib sliders

The best!! Can't go wrong with these. Should have gotten two orders!

Mjwgolf 3 months ago

beef

My wife and I ate at Mo's last month and I ,being the Steak lover in our family had to try the Beef Wellington. OMG !! Possibly one of the best Restaurant meals I have ever had. Going back again tonight and may have to try it again. Thanx Mo Mark W. Hudson

Becky 3 months ago

fried mahi fish tacos

Moe's is one of the highest quality restaurants around. Whether you are sharing the small plates - the fish tacos and short rib sliders are a must! - everything is high quality and delectable. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and the staff is always on their game. If you're like us and hate chain restaurants, then Moe's is the perfect night-out alternative. Imaginative, high quality and delicious. Thumbs up for Moe's.

Lmcgonigal 3 months ago

steak

I have never been here before and I've lived in the area for 24 years. Kept saying, "I want to try Moe's on Front Street". Finally, made a reservation and hate that I waited as long as I did. What a top notch experience. The staff was on top of everything from greeting me to recommending entrees. The steak was to die for. I WILL be back. Thanks for a great dining experience Moe's :)

Susan12666 3 months ago

salmon

We chose Moe's Restaurant to help us celebrate my son's recent internship offer. We started with your delicious baked spinach dip. We could have made a meal from that alone! However, we continued on with a main course of caprese salmon and crab cakes. The salmon was grilled to perfection and the crab cakes were divine. We accompanied our meal with a crisp, light Riesling. The ambience and service added to our experience and made the evening one to remember. We are anxious to return and won't need a special occasion next time. Your amazing food is reason enough.

Mary 4 months ago

scallops

Moes is hands down my go to restaurant on any night out- I love the seasonal menu. The quality of the food and staff is top notch- never change a thing!

Seancutright 4 months ago

short ribs

I've had the short ribs at Moe's multiple times and they never disappoint. I love that they change the recipe each month; the same base entree is there, but with a completely different flair. I've had sea bass, scallops and steak at Moe's, but the short ribs are definitely my favorite. Excellent work!

Dunbar382 4 months ago

italian sub

The Italian sub is out of this world! ❤️

Kwc869 4 months ago

lobster pierogies

These are so addictive and luscious. I have never had anything so good. This is always my go to restaurant when out of town co-workers come in. Everything is always fresh- it is hard to choose the main dish! I love that the menu changes every month so you something new each time.

Kathy 5 months ago

beef

If you want a meal prepared to perfection, served by an attentive wait staff, go to Moe's! The Beef Wellington is an intimidating, challenging dish to prepare. The filet was golden, crispy brown on the outside, with a juicy pink color on the inside. Wrapped in light, flaky puff pastry it creates a zen-like experience. Surrounded by horse radish mash potatoes and sweet carrots it's a dish you could easily find in the best steak houses. My husband enjoyed the vegetable lasagna and we couldn't resist the Mac and Cheese. Moe's artistic, creative and attentive approach to dinning makes it a can't miss.

Ottyfamily 5 months ago

braised short rib sliders

Incredible!! Must have gone low and really slow on these delectables.

Linda 5 months ago

halibut

It had been a while since I last ate at Moe's. The appetizer was ok and the salad was good. I was so looking forward to the halibut which my friend also got. The fish on her plate was about half the size of mine and all chunked up like it was the last remnants left in the kitchen. My halibut was so hard I had to use a steak knife to cut into the breading. Obviously overcooked although it was not burned. Not sure what happened here but very disappointing. May be awhile before we go back.

Itsallrelative2me 5 months ago

crabby patty

We love crab cakes and are adventurous enough to try them everywhere we dine. While most restaurants present an ok version of our favorite dish, Moe's easily surpasses any local competition. Consistently great flavor, bright crisp topping....never disappointed. Definitely keeps us coming back.

Adfred05 5 months ago

scallops

Moe's is one of our favorite special occasion places and my husband and I look forward to it for days when we plan to go there. I almost always get a seafood dish when I go there as I don't eat meat, but I do eat fish. This time I had the scallops, which were perfect as usual. Every element of the dish was cooked perfectly and the lobster sherry sauce was so decadent - I still ate every bite! My husband dipped his steak in the little sauce I had left after my plate was empty. We also ordered dessert and were given something different on the house as they were out of what we ordered. I was not disappointed! The smoked maple bourbon ice cream was amazing! The food, service and atmosphere is always excellent.

Sara 5 months ago

scallops

I've had several versions of scallop dinners at Moe's, but this was by far my favorite! I hope it sticks around for longer than one month, the lobster and gnocchi were such a great addition to the always perfect scallops!

Katherinewietecha 26 days ago

braised short rib sliders

This restaurant has a little bit of everything you may want! I have been coming to this restaurant for years and have never been disappointed. The food is delicious!!

Brittany about 1 month ago

filet

My husband and I were in the weekend of Valentines Day and OH MY GOSH. The dinner and shrimp entree with garlic mashed potatoes, asparagus, and add on Caesar salad was the best meal we have ever had! And the bread and butter combo- to die for. We have tried many other restaurants in the area and being from Canton, we will definitely make the drive and come back! Absolute awesome atmosphere, very modern type vibe- great mix of patrons and staff. 10/10 experience!

Delacymoore about 2 months ago

chicken

Wow

Ccarden 2 months ago

braised short rib sliders

We have had the braised short rib sliders at least 10 times. They are always excellent! So good that it almost impossible for us to order anything else. Delicious!

Jmdeleo93 2 months ago

sausage stuffed banana peppers

Please don't ever take these off the menu! Fly all the way from So Cal to have these incredible banana peppers!! Love, Love, Love!

Meliane 2 months ago

beef

Perfect beef Wellington!!! So juicy ! It's perfect dinner ! Plus great service !

Scontras 3 months ago

fried mahi fish tacos

Fantastic! 3 generous tacos so flavorful and filling

Stevespinellikw 3 months ago

salmon

When I can count on a consistently Excellent meal, I call Moe's restaurant! I have been going Moe's almost once a month for the past two years to try out her new menu and I am never disappointed with the quality and portion of each meal as well as a great bottle of wine or specialty drink. The service is always top notch and the atmosphere is casually high class. My hope is that there might be more vegetarian options in the future but even if there aren't, I'm perfectly content with something on her menu. Kudos to Moe and continued success

Jesslaine80 3 months ago

moe betta grilled chicken

The moe better grilled chicken sandwich was AMAZING! The sauce, the bacon, the cheese..everything was delicious. For desert my husband and I shared the recommended peanut butter pie and it did not disappoint. We loved it so much we bought a slice for our neighbors!

Bets4jean 3 months ago

meatloaf sandwich

Omg! The best I've ever had and don't forget the fresh cut chips. The staff is friendly and helpful. This is our go to place for lunch!

Cakelover4life 4 months ago

braised short rib sliders

Moe's Restaurant is DELICIOUS! There is not one thing on the menu I dislike. Braised short rib sliders are so tender and yummy! I want to eat till my stomach burst! Can't wait to come back.

Ramseyrooney 4 months ago

grilled kielbasa sliders

These were really tasty...just the right size and yummy sauerkraut to top it off. Side of chips and dip and it's a great day. (And a cocktail too of course!

Msc665 4 months ago

ribeye

The beef is top of the line and the chef knows how to perfectly pair the sides with it. Service is always fantastic! I absolutely can't wait to see the monthly main dish menu each month!

Susan12666 4 months ago

salmon

I thoroughly enjoyed my dinner of salmon, asparagus and potatoes. Honestly, this was one of the most enjoyable meals I've had in a restaurant in a very long time. I'm anxious to return and try another meal!

Hilary 5 months ago

beef

The Beef Wellington was interesting! While the meat inside was amazing and cooked perfectly, the pastry outside was pretty thin and soggy. The sauce was very sweet and reminded me of barbecue sauce. The two sides that came with the dish were not what I expected: the "horsey mash" I asked the server about beforehand and I was told it was mashed potatoes with horseradish. Instead what I got was simple roasted potato wedges. They were fine but I wish I had gotten to try the horsey mash. The Roasted Carrots listed on the menu also didn't make it to my plate: I got a pile of hard crunchy raw carrot sticks like you might get in a school cafeteria. I didn't eat those, they were unpleasant. Overall B+ for a fine but confusing experience.

Kylight25 5 months ago

ribeye

Literally the BEST steak I've ever had. Always cooked to perfection and the sides are always delicious. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great date night

Mjchumita 5 months ago

iceberg wedge salad

First time here on spur-of-the-moment with my husband. Sat at the bar. Great atmosphere and delicious salad! Small wedge was the perfect size and my husband's burger and fries were also great (he let me have a bite!). We will definitely be back!

Meweakley16 5 months ago

halibut

We went to Moes for our wedding anniversary and the experience not only was top notch but the food was incredible! I had the halibut with a lobster, cream linguine and was blown away from the first bite to the last! We can't wait to return for our next special occasion!

Kmbk1960 5 months ago

steamed mussels

My husband and I went to Moes tonight for the first time. Everything that we had was delicious. We had the baked Brie, stuffed banana peppers and the steamed mussels for appetizers. Each was delicious. We then had the house salad and the goat cheese salad. They were equally delicious. The waiter recommended a skinny lemon martini when I asked for a suggestion. It was perfect. Our waiter was very pleasant and polite. We would have loved to have tried one of the desserts but we were stuffed. We will definitely be back again. Thank you Moes for a lovely birthday night out. Kathy Kline

Faith 5 months ago

tenderloin

Last night was our first time at Moe's, we were very impressed with every aspect of our dining experience. The atmosphere was fun, the staff was very attentive and the food was amazing! We had the pierogis for an appetizer, they were fabulous! My fiancé had the scallops and I had the beef tenderloin for dinner, both entrees were absolutely delicious! We had the maple bourbon ice cream for dessert, so good! We will definitely be back and plan to bring more people with us! Thank you all for a wonderful evening!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA