Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Moe's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amyt2384 10 days ago

moe betta burger

Moe's burgers are outstanding! Great grilled flavor. Ordered these for takeout along with homemade chips and potato salad. The best!

Kae38 17 days ago

salmon

Moe's is our go to for anniversary and special occasion dinners. My favorite dish was a special duck dish with a waffle, and it was easily the best combination I have ever had. I have had duck in Paris and this rivaled it. Moe's gives you fancy and incredible food with a cozy, classy vibe. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a delectable dining experience!

Annabrasko 23 days ago

braised short rib sliders

These were the best sliders we have ever had! Everything about them were just perfect to the buttery soft bun, the sauce and cheese, and the braised short ribs were so tender and delicious. I will order these every time! As this was our first time visiting Moes we will DEFINITELY be back.

Tatescakes10 27 days ago

moe betta burger

We get this every time that we come to Moes. It is wonderful and the best burgers around.

Sandy about 1 month ago

spinach salad

A very good salad..spinach was fresh,clean. Dressing was perfect match. Also had Tater tots...OMG ..the bomb!

Embryo154 about 2 months ago

lamb

This dish was spot on,you won't go wrong Choosing this restaurant

Monicamayi96 about 2 months ago

moe's chicken salad

Love the chicken salad here. Not to sweet or savory, its a perfect balance of both. Their potato salad is also wonderful.

Cheryl about 2 months ago

scallops

What a carry out dinner! The scallops were perfectly done with green beans and corn pudding to round out the plate. Great dressing for the accompanying salad. I'm full.

Mferratoo about 2 months ago

duck

Duck is my favorite meat--when on the menu, I simply cannot order anything but the duck. Thus, my expectations are always quite high for duck...This dish far exceeded any of my expectations. It was cooked to perfection, incredibly tender, and tangoed on my tastebuds with the polenta and brussels sprouts. I cannot recommend this dish enough. It's a must-purchase.

Danielle 2 months ago

fried mahi fish tacos

Awesome! Cannot wait to have them again.

Sue 2 months ago

creme brulee

Excellent food. We been going there for years. .I highly recommend Moe's, for lunch or dinner. After this quarantine Looking forward to go back

Jeanne2 2 months ago

charcuterie board of the day

Ordered the takeout Family of Four Short Rib Dinner on 5/1. It was simply outstanding and the short ribs were cooked to perfection! The side dishes were exceptional with a home-cooked delicious meal flavor. Can not recommend highly enough

Robyne 3 months ago

salmon

Delicious salmon one of my favorite dinners here.. perfectly prepared with delicious sides

Tiffanylward 3 months ago

creme brulee

We've ordered a couple times for carry out recently. The first time was Easter Brunch. The quiche and cheesy potato casserole was absolutely amazing. We also had some of the freshest fruit I've ever tasted from a restaurant. I added creme brûlée as dessert because it's my absolute favorite! The second time we've ordered we did the BBQ pulled pork dinner. The port was so tender and taste was amazing. The Mac and cheese was exactly the kind my 8 year old loves and the potato salad is to die for! Thank you for staying open for our taste bud experience!!! I've never been disappointed in person or by carry out.

Arherrmann 3 months ago

short ribs

This was excellent. My wife and I always do Moe's on our anniversary - I appreciate that you were open for carry-out so we could keep the tradition alive.

Behalsp 3 months ago

mushroom ravioli

These were pretty bonkers, in the best way possible. What really sells these for me is the goat cheese cream. It takes the mushroom in the ravioli and elevates it in a way I didn't expect. The tomatoes give contrast to the ravioli, offering crisp texture and some acid and brightness, making this a perfectly balanced course.

Jill 3 months ago

walleye

Absolutely fabulous. My first time trying walleye but after having Moe's sea bass I was giving this a try. Mouthwatering!

Beth 3 months ago

mushroom ravioli

This is so delicious and decedent. I eat it as a an entree with a side salad. You won't be disappointed.

Akruke1013 3 months ago

duck

I have gone to Moe's Restaurant several times and even though so many things look amazing I can only ever try the monthly duck special! It is perfectly cooked EVERY time. The service and atmosphere also keeps me coming back. Friendly and perfectly timed.

Marie379 3 months ago

short ribs

The short ribs melted in my mouth and the flavor was amazing! Always a great experience and food when we dine at Moe's!

Keith 11 days ago

braised short rib sliders

Amazing complexity of flavors with a melt in your mouth tenderness. Just the right combination of crispy onions with a hint of horseradish. Just love them!

Matthew 19 days ago

baked spinach dip

A-ma-ZING!

Laura 25 days ago

golden beet carpaccio

I wrote a review for last month's contest and I have not seen it in any of the reviews online. It was on this Golden Beet Carpaccio and it had some musical undertones to it. Did it get lost somehow? I also ended up having to give you two different email addresses because one of them wasn't accepted. It was weird. I believe it was a really great review, fun too, that my sister, Carol Cain and I worked really hard on and I just want to make sure you got it. If not, I'll be happy to send it in again. Thanks so much. Laura Harper; Jupiter FL

Deborah 27 days ago

braised short rib sliders

This is my favorite sandwich anywhere!

S2saps about 1 month ago

bread pudding

Moe's bread pudding is the best anywhere! Any flavor is good! Always have dessert!

Laura about 2 months ago

golden beet carpaccio

"Turn the Beat Around" at Moe's on Front Street when you order her Golden Beet Carpaccio salad. "It's So Easy" to fall in love with this salad, you'll be putting an extra beat in a song! "Imagine;" glistening golden beets accompianed with fennel, arugula, fresh orange slices & blue cheese all in harmony with Moe's signature citrus mustard vinaigrette. You'll "Never Miss a Beat" with this refreshing salad that says "Colour My World." And, "The Beat Goes On"...

Amorosojohnson about 2 months ago

chicken

Moe talked me through a custom-catered menu for 10 people. Let me tell you that the food was scrumptious! The chicken was moist, the salmon was tender, and both tasted great! Then we added in Moe's decadent mac and cheese and some roasted broccoli and cauliflower drizzled with lemon! Delicious! Thanks Moe!

Meghanvidan about 2 months ago

fresh tomato mozzarella salad

I chose to review the caprese salad because Moe's manages to take something that seems so simple and yet make it delicious. It is plated beautifully and bursting with flavor. The care they put into their smallest dishes-salads-is a reflection of the care they put into everything from service to dessert.

Vicky about 2 months ago

pork chop

Absolutely loved the pork chop entree! As tender and juicy as the finest beef filet, but even more flavorful. The smoked Gouda potato side was a perfect compliment. Thanks for making our carry-out dinner as you would if we were there in person!

Gcongrov 2 months ago

moe betta grilled chicken

I've tried many items on the menu and everything has been delicious. From catering, dine in or pickup, Moe has them all beat. Great food and staff, what more could you ask for? 20 year customer who keeps coming back for more!

Jilljohnson3869 2 months ago

braised short rib sliders

Omg! Amazingly tender and outstanding flavor. My friend and I both ordered this and I was skeptical because I'm not a total fan of the dish however, it will definitely be ordered again in the near future. Than you!

Staceydentler 2 months ago

scallops

Every May my husband an I celebrate our anniversary with the best scallop dish! The dish is so savory and not too rich. We have eaten scallops all over the country and Moe's May scallops entree is out absolute favorite!!

Jessica 3 months ago

lobster pierogies

Every time we go to Moe's, I have to get the pierogies! They are by far the best I have ever eaten. You can tell they are homemade, with a generous portion of lobster and mushrooms, in a very tasty sauce, and topped with fresh greens. I always say i could eat two servings and call it a meal... but then i don't want to miss out on the monthly scallop dishes which also never disappoint!

Itseli14 3 months ago

baked spinach dip

I think that moe's an amazing place where you can get great food for a great price

Will 3 months ago

scallops

Food was excellent and the scallops we perfect. You can't go wrong with their mixed drinks and baked brie as an appetizer to kick off a great meal at Moe's.

Robyne 3 months ago

fried mahi fish tacos

Flowing with flavor

Aimeedennison 3 months ago

braised short rib sliders

❤️ The short rib sliders!! They are amazing!

Beth 3 months ago

housemade peanut butter pie

Most amazing desert I've ever had. I get every time no matter how full I am!

Tkyer1 3 months ago

housemade peanut butter pie

AMAZING! I ordered deliver during covid 19 stay home order; other items included in this order were the short rib sliders and fries. Everything tasted fantastic, was packaged with care, and food was still hot when it arrived. So happy employee over phone suggested peanut butter pie, very rich but not too much. Will def be ordering from Moe's again!

Dbdenn 3 months ago

braised short rib sliders

The food, staff, atmosphere and attentive service makes this the #1 restaurant for my wife and I. Moe's is the place that we go to on our date nights, special occasions(we have a lot of them), birthdays or just want the perfect experience!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA